

23 September 2016

Information circular*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Under-Secretary-General for Management

Subject: Membership of the Joint Harassment Prevention Boards

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff of the composition of the Joint Harassment Prevention Boards established in Geneva, Nairobi, New York and Vienna and in the regional commissions other than the Economic Commission for Europe, in accordance with section 1 of ST/SGB/2008/14.

2. The current membership has been constituted as a result of nominations made by the departments and offices where a Board is established.

3. The formation of the following Boards for a two-year term is complete, effective 29 August 2016, with the following members and alternates approved on the basis of nominations received.

I. Geneva

Members

Mr. Patrick Goergen (management)	United Nations Office at Geneva
Mr. Mohamed Chiraz Baly (staff)	United Nations Office at Geneva
Alternates	
Ms. Jana Warming (management)	United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Prisca Chaoui (staff)	United Nations Office at Geneva

* The present circular, which supersedes ST/IC/2014/10 and Amend.1 and 2, is in effect until further notice.





II. Nairobi

Members

Ms. Mariama Daramy-Lewis (management)	United Nations Office at Nairobi
Mr. Kazimiro Rudolf-Jocondo (staff)	United Nations Office at Nairobi
Alternates	
Mr. Haris Pajtic (management)	United Nations Office at Nairobi
Mr. Sami Dimassi (staff)	United Nations Office at Nairobi

III. New York

Members

Ms. Cass DuRant (management)	Headquarters
Ms. Barbara Tavora-Jainchill (staff)	Headquarters
Altomatos	

Alternates

Mr. Lionelito Berridge (management)	Headquarters
Mr. Jan Koller (staff)	Headquarters

IV. Vienna

Members	
Mr. Rossen Popov (management)	United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Ms. Claire Edwards (staff)	United Nations Office at Vienna
Alternates	
Mr. Flavio Mirella (management)	United Nations Office at Vienna
Ms. Simonetta Grassi (staff)	United Nations Office at Vienna

V. Economic Commission for Africa

Members

Ms. Meaza Ashenafi (management)	Economic Commission for Africa
Mr. Joseph Baricako (staff)	Economic Commission for Africa
Alternates	
Mr. Sajiv Nair (management)	Economic Commission for Africa
Mr. Henock Legesse (staff)	Economic Commission for Africa

VI. Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Members

Ms. Rikke Munk Hansen (management)	Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Mr. Marco Roncarati (staff)	Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Alternates	

Mr. Donovan Storey (management)	Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Ms. Mia Mikic (staff)	Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

VII. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

Members

Mr. Enrique Oviedo (management)	Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean
Mr. Cristóbal Santa Cruz (staff)	Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

Alternates

Ms. Ximena Sánchez (management)	Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean
Mr. Ricardo Jordan (staff)	Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

VIII. Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Members

Ms. Ramla Khalidi (management)	Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Ms. Sukaina al-Nasrawi (staff)	Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Alternates	
Mr. Akmal Makhmudov (management)	Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Mr. Raidan al-Saqqaf (staff)	Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia