

Secretariat

11 December 2017

Original: English

Information circular

To: Members of the staff
From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Membership of the Staff Committee¹

The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the following staff members were elected to the Staff Committee at a general meeting of staff on 21 November 2017, for a two-year term commencing 21 November 2017 and ending 20 November 2019, in accordance with regulation 8.1 of the Staff Regulations and rule 8.1 of the Staff Rules:

Stefan Bräger (Chair)

Christopher Brown

Lilian Valles Carrillo

¹ ISBA/ST/IC/2015/07 of 13 October 2015 is hereby withdrawn.

17-22475 (E) 191217

