Meeting of the States Parties to the Convention on the Prohibition of the Development, Production and Stockpiling of Bacteriological (Biological) and Toxin Weapons and on Their Destruction

8 December 2021

English only

2020 Meeting

Geneva, 22-25 November 2021

# List of participants

# Corrigendum

1. The composition of the delegation of the Russian Federation should read as follows:

#### **Russian Federation**

Mr. Konstantin Vorontsov Head of Delegation, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Mr. Alexander Lisenkov Expert, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Mr. Boris Bondarev Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Russian

Federation to the UN Office in Geneva

Mr. Andrey Shabalin Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Russian

Federation to the UN Office in Geneva

Mr. Vitaly Sukhanov First Secretary, Permanent Mission of the Russian

Federation to the UN Office in Geneva

Ms. Lina Ivanova Expert, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Mr. Alexey Alekhin Ministry for Industry and Trade
Mr. Dmitry Slepchenko Ministry for Industry and Trade

Ms. Elena Boiko Ministry of Health

Mr. Andrey Mukovnin Ministry of Agriculture

Mr. Vyacheslav Smolenskiy Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights

Protection and Human Well-being

Ms. Yulia Demina Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights

Protection and Human Well-being

Mr. Sergey Gubin The Federal Medical Biological Agency (FMBA of

Russia)

Mr. Artem Metlin Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary

Surveillance

2. The first participant of the delegation of the United States of America should read as follows:

### **United States of America**

Ms. Bonnie Jenkins Ambassador, Under Secretary of State for

Arms Control and International Security Department of State, Head of Delegation





3. The composition of the delegation of Ireland should read as follows:

### **Ireland**

Mr. Michael Gaffey Ambassador and Permanent Mission of Ireland to the

United Nations Office in Geneva, Head of Delegation

Ms. Orlaith Fitzmaurice Director, Disarmament and Non-Proliferation,

Political Division, Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Jamie Walsh Deputy Permanent Representative to the Conference

on Disarmament, Permanent Mission of Ireland to the

United Nations Office in Geneva

Mr. John Forde Deputy Director, Disarmament and Non-Proliferation,

Political Division, Department of foreign Affairs

Mr. Aaron Lainé Disarmament Advisor, Permanent Mission of Ireland

to the United Nations Office in Geneva

Mr. Ronan McGurrin Desk Officer, Disarmament and Non-Proliferation,

Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Ronald J. Russell Adjunct Assistant Professor, Microbiology, University

of Dublin, Trinity College

4. The name of the delegation of Syrian Arab Republic should read as follows:

## **Syrian Arab Republic**