

Distr.: Limited 9 December 2015

Original: English

Seventieth session Agenda item 10 Return or restitution of cultural property to the countries of origin

> Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Gambia, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Italy, Lebanon, Lesotho, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) and Viet Nam: draft resolution

## Return or restitution of cultural property to the countries of origin

## Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belize, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Egypt, Ethiopia, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, India, Luxembourg, Mali, Micronesia (Federated States of), Nigeria, Poland, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Samoa, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tajikistan, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Tunisia, Turkmenistan and Ukraine

Remove the following country from the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

## **Dominican Republic**



