

Distr.: Limited 24 November 2015

Original: English

Seventieth session Agenda item 38 Question of Palestine

> Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Comoros, Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Nicaragua, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen and State of Palestine: draft resolution

Special information programme on the question of Palestine of the Department of Public Information of the Secretariat

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Belarus, Brunei Darussalam, Cuba, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Senegal, South Africa and Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)



