United Nations ST/IC/2017/21



22 June 2017

Information circular*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

Subject: Membership of the Job Network Board for the Information and Telecommunication Technology Network

In accordance with annex I to administrative instruction ST/AI/2016/1, entitled "Staff selection and managed mobility system", the Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management has decided that the membership of the Job Network Board for the Information and Telecommunication Technology Network (ITECNET) will be as follows:

Chair:

Anthony O'Mullane, Office of Information and Communications Technology *Members*:

Kalman Andrasi, Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific Salem Avan, Office of Information and Communications Technology Dinh-Huy Banh, Office of Information and Communications Technology Michel Bergeron, United Nations Global Service Centre (Valencia) Thomas Braun, Office of Information and Communications Technology Olga de la Piedra, Office of Information and Communications Technology Gudrun Fosse, Office of Information and Communications Technology Maurizio Gazzola, United Nations Office at Vienna Erzen Ilijazi, Office of Information and Communications Technology Emmanuel Ngor, Regional Service Centre in Entebbe Cyndy Raj, Office of Information and Communications Technology Nick Robinson, Office of Information and Communications Technology Luis Santiago, United Nations Office at Geneva Suzanne Shanahan, Office of Information and Communications Technology

^{*} The present circular will be in effect until further notice.





Mumtaz Tamim, United Nations Office at Nairobi

Kais Zouabi, United Nations Global Service Centre (Brindisi)

Alternate members:

Monica Barbulescu, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Malcolm Chapman, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Olivier Debargue, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Amitava Ganguly, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Lambert Hogenhout, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Michael Ibach, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Viorel Iordache, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Roy Joblin, United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon

Ozzeir Khan, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Viktorija Kocman, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Osama Matalka, United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Amedeo Micelli, United Nations Disengagement Observer Force

Patrick Morrison, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Robert Oberwetter, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Andrey Shumikhin, Office of Information and Communications Technology

Ismet Traljic, United Nations Global Service Centre (Valencia)

Widmark Valme, United Nations Global Service Centre (Valencia)

Representatives of staff (observers):

Stefan Brezina

Dominique Chantrel

Kegham Tamamian

Nebiyu Workineh

Alternate representatives of staff (observers):

Irka Kuleshnyk

Georges Younes

Ex officio member:

Chief, Network Staffing Team, Office of Human Resources Management, United Nations Office at Vienna

2/2