United Nations ST/IC/2015/4/Amend.1



14 April 2015

# **Information circular**\*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

Subject: Membership of the Central Review Board, Committee and Panel

at Headquarters

**Amendment** 

Sections I to III should read as follows:

#### I. Central Review Board

### Members

Mr. Nabil Abdel-Al Metwali Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Ms. Zehra Aydin United Nations Environment Programme

New York Office

Mr. David Bongi Department of Safety and Security

Ms. Anne Fassotte Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Mr. Andrei Kovalenko Counter-Terrorism Committee Executive

Directorate

Ms. Gabriele Kraatz-Wadsack Office for Disarmament Affairs

Mr. Rick Martin Department of Field Support

Mr. Luke Mhlaba Office of Legal Affairs

Mr. Ahamed Mohammed Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Ms. Hiroko Morita-Lou Department of Economic and Social Affairs

<sup>\*</sup> The present circular will be in effect until further notice.





Ms. Margaret Novicki Department of Public Information

Ms. Kazumi Ogawa Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Mr. David Scharia Counter-Terrorism Committee Executive

Directorate

Mr. Janos Tisovszky Department of Public Information

Mr. Stephane Vazelle Department of Political Affairs

Mr. Anthony Wilson Department of Management

## **II.** Central Review Committee

#### Members

Mr. Luc Andriamampianina Department of Safety and Security

Ms. Jessica Bowers Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian

Affairs

Mr. David Brazier Department of Field Support

Ms. Ping Cheng Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Ms. Maria Angeles Hinojal Oyarbide Office of Legal Affairs

Ms. Muna Khoury Department of Field Support

Mr. Branko Krstulovic Department of Management

Mr. Ariel Lifshitz Department of Management

Ms. Sunaina Lowe Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Mr. Marcelo Quellet Department of Field Support

Mr. Curtis Raynold Office for Disarmament Affairs

Mr. Stefan Schwarz Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Ms. Anne-Christine Visser Counter-Terrorism Committee Executive

Directorate

Mr. Guozhong Zhang Department of Economic and Social Affairs

### III. Central Review Panel

### Members

Ms. Maria Aida Emilia Arkoncel Office of Legal Affairs

Ms. Teresa Benedict Department of Field Support

**2/3** 15-07472

Ms. Marie-Luce Bernier Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Mr. Jason Charles Department of Safety and Security

Ms. Karen Duncan Department of Safety and Security

Ms. Mary Ferreira Department of Public Information

Ms. Chantal Ghorayeb Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian

Affairs

Ms. Marie Agnese Giordano Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian

Affairs

Mr. Angel Gerardo Guzman Cordova Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Amilcar Herbert Department of Safety and Security

Mr. David McCreery Department of Public Information

Mr. Renzo Penaloza Department of Management

Ms. Kavita Ramnarine Department of Management

Mr. David Sigurdsson Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Ms. Cristina Silveiro Department of Public Information

Ms. Li Zhou Department of Management

15-07472 **3/3**