

Distr.: Limited 1 December 2011

Original: English

Sixty-sixth session Agenda item 37 Question of Palestine

> Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Comoros, Cuba, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Djibouti, Egypt, Guinea, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Namibia, Nicaragua, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Republic of Tanzania, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Yemen and Palestine: draft resolution

Special information programme on the question of Palestine of the Department of Public Information of the Secretariat

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Belarus, Brunei Darussalam, Mali and Zimbabwe



